Dickson Obahor Wiki/Bio, Age, Girlfriend, Family, Work, Career, Photos

Dickson Obahor is an American actor who is best known for The Starling (2021), Queen & Slim (2019), Bad Moms (2016) and Claws (2017).

Short Bio
Dickson Obahor
Born Not known
Age Not known
Birth place Los Angeles, California,  USA
Occupation Actor
Known for Movies

Early life

Dickson Obahor is a famous Actor who loves to keep his personal details away from the media reach. Moving on to Dickson’s family background, he comes from a loving and supportive family.

  • Father’s Name : Not Available
  • Mother’s Name : Not Available
  • Marital Status : Unarried
  • Spouse’s name: Not known
  • Children : Not known
  • Educational Qualification : Graduated


Dickson Obahor is an American actor that protrays Carl Hargrove in the Season One episode Batsh*t, in Claws. So far Dickson Obahor has worked in the Hollywood entertainment industry and his artwork has been released in English language movies. Dickson first acted in a movie Junie’s Leverage, and the movie was released in 2009. He is best known for The Starling (2021), Queen & Slim (2019), Bad Moms (2016) and Claws (2017).


  • The Thing About Pam (TV Series) · as Sean Walker
  • The Starling · as Hank
  • Secrets of Sulphur Springs (TV Series) · as Officer Derrick
  • Queen & Slim · as Large Black Man
  • Claws (TV Series) · as Carl Hargrove
  • Bad Moms · as Moviegoer
  • Roots (2016) (TV Series) · as Slave Recruit #2
  • Outcast (TV Series) · as M.E. Tech
  • We’re the Millers · as Parking Cop
  • Chase (2010) (TV Series) · as Tom Churchill

★★★Fact About Dickson Obahor ★★★

  • What’s Dickson”s Height?
    ~ 5′ 10″
  • What’s Dickson’s Weight?
    ~ 76 (approx)
  • Hair color?
    ~ Black
  • Eyes color?
    ~ Black
  • Does Dickson Consume Alcohol?
    ~ Yes
  • Does Dickson Smoke?
    ~ Yes

What Does Dickson Like To Do In Leisure Time?

Dickson spends his free time
watching football, basketball or tennis and travelling around the
world with his family and close friends.

Favorite Things?

  • Hobbies : Travelling
  • Favourite Place : Hill side
  • Favourite Food : Not known
  • Favourite Colour : Black, Blue


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here