Priya Runchal Wiki/Bio, Age, Family, Education, Physical Stats, Favorites

Priya Runchal in an Indian celebrity, better known for being the wife of John Abraham, was born on 18th July 1987 in Los Angeles, California. John and Priya started dating and tied their knot on 3 January 2014 in a private ceremony in Los Angeles, USA. By profession Priya is working as a financial advisor as well as investment banker. Currently, she is staying in Mumbai and working for a Mumbai based firm. She is also known as a “media-shy” personality, that’s why she keeps her profile low and avoids being in the spotlight of controversies and gossip.

Date of Birth 18 July, 1987
Age (as in 2023) 36 Years
Birthplace Los Angeles, USA
Occupation Financial Advisor
Years active Not Published
Nationality American-Indian
Net Worth 5 crore Indian Rupee (approx.)

Family Members & Education –

Priya Runchal was born and brought up in Los Angeles by her family members and parents. She came from a very rich family.
She completed her study from Los Angeles then started her career working as an investment banker in a very big firm there.
At present, she lives in Mumbai.

Father’s Name : Akshay Runchal
Mother’s Name : Not Known
Marital Status : Married
Husband : John Abraham (Actor) (2011-2014)
Marriage Date : 3 January, 2014
School : in the USA (Name Not Known)
University : University of California, Los Angeles
Educational Qualification(s) : Law Degree from The University of California, Los Angeles, MBA from London

Physical Stats & More –

Height (approx.) : in centimeters- 168 cm, in meters- 1.68 m, in feet inches- 5′ 6″
Weight (approx.) : in kilograms- 55 kg, in pounds- 121 lbs
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Dark Brown

Favorite Things & More –

Favorite Actor : John Abraham, Hrithik Roshan, salman khan, shahrukh khan, aamir khan, Guru Dutt
Favorite Actresse : Deepika Padukon
Favorite Movie : Force 2
Favorite Color : Black and Red
Favorite Food : Indian Food, Fast food (Burger, Pizza), Rajma, Bhindi-Roti, Raspberry delice and pani puri Chocolates
Favorite Destination : London
Food Habit : Non-Vegetarian
Hobbies : Listening to Music, Travelling, Reading


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here