VDJ Mahe Bio, Age, Girlfriend, Family, Songs, YouTube, Net Worth

Mh Mahe known as VDJ Mahe by profession name, is an independent DJ Music Producer, Video Editor, VDJ and YouTuber who has gained over 1 million subscribers on YouTube. He has received Silver Play Button Award from YouTube.

Quick Facts
Name
Mh Mahe
Born 22 July, 1998
Age 20 years
Birth place Bogra, Bangladesh
Year Active 2013-present
Labels VDJ Mahe


Early life


VDJ Mahe was born in a Muslim family on 22 July 1998 in Bogra, Bangladesh. His father is an Employee and mother was a housewife who died in 2019 Feb. VDJ Mahe completed his schooling in his home town and he is graduated from Bangladesh Institute of Information Technology.

Career


VDJ Mahe has worked on many official remixes and mashups. As an accomplished artist, he has worked with all top India DJs and has been a personal video maker for most of them. Delivering massive value to his clients has been the focus of his career for the past 6 years and now this time VFX HEAD or best VDJ He is.

DVJ visual management team

In addition, he has established a DVJ visual management team with massive visuals in India DJ’S set! VDJ Mahe is into playing massive live whether it is BD, EDM, TECHNO or Any, he does the best and the most exclusive visuals on the screens.
He is not only talented in production but also live, the ultimate crowd and their response is the best evidence for it! His super-talent of perfect visual timings is enough to impress the party crowd and give that immense feel of an international level VJ Set.

YouTube

He is the only VDJ in Bangladesh who has gained over 1 million subscribers on YouTube.

VDJ Mahe with his YouTube play button.

According to sources, he is the number one VDJ in Bangladesh like DJ Alvee.

***Facts About VDJ Mahe***

  • Does he smoke?: No
  • Does he Alvee drink alcohol?: No
  • He was born and raised in Bogra.
  • Height?:                      5 feet 5 inch
  • Weight?:                      62 Kg
  • Hair Color?:               Black
  • Eye Color?:                 Dark
  • Hobbies?:                   Films, shopping, traveling, songs.
  • Favorite food?:         Biriyani
  • Favorite color?:       Black

Profiles